fbpx
The Tudor Society

Livechat with Stephanie Mann 29 April

Hello!

Stephanie Mann on Thomas More

Stephanie Mann on Thomas More

I know people have been really enjoying this month's expert talk by Stephanie Mann about Thomas More. If you haven't had a chance to watch it yet, you really should take the time. You can view it here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/expert-talk-thomas-stephanie-mann/

We're pleased to announce that Stephanie will be with us for an hour in the chatroom on 29 April at 9pm Central Time (USA).

Here's the bit which is always complicated ... timezones!

The talk will be at:
30 April 3am London (sorry folks, we do try to make talks earlier but it wasn't possible this time!)
30 April 4am Central European Time (even more sorry, but we'll be here!!)
29 April 9pm CST
29 April 10pm ET

We do apologise to our European members, but this was unavoidable. If you're an American member you have no excuses ... we'd love to "see" you in the chatroom on the 29th April.

Here is a countdown timer for the event:

There are 2 comments Go To Comment

  1. S /

    I am so sorry that I will miss this chat. My uncle, who lives several hours from us, is turning 90 that weekend. We will be on the road Friday evening. I look forward to reading the transcripts upon our return.

    1. S /

      Happy birthday to your uncle! Hope you have a wonderful celebration!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Livechat with Stephanie Mann 29 April