fbpx
The Tudor Society

Tudor Society Christmas Party 17 December

Just a reminder that our annual Tudor Society virtual Christmas party/social will take place in the chatroom tomorrow, 17th December.

Wear your Christmas jumper, bring your favourite tipple and snack, and enjoy an hour of chatting with other Tudor Society members. It'll be a lovely hour, they always are.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 17 December at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 17 December at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 17 December at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 17 December at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 18 December at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 18 December at 8.30am

Only 1 comment so far Go To Comment

  1. M /

    I’m sorry I missed the Christmas party. I had some family stuff to deal with and couldn’t break away. I just wanted to wish you, Claire and Tim, and all your staff and all members a Merry Christmas and happy holiday season. Best wishes for a happy, safe, and healthy, as well as prosperous, new year. Thank you. Michelle t

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tudor Society Christmas Party 17 December