The Tudor Society
The Tudor Society
START YOUR FREE TRIAL RIGHT NOW - CLICK HERE

Live Chat Reminder – Sandra Vasoli on Henry VIII’s Love Letters to Anne Boleyn

Sandi VasoliJust a quick reminder that author Sandra Vasoli will be live in The Tudor Society chatroom this evening to answer your questions on her novel Je Anne Boleyn and the recent talk she gave Tudor Society members.

As part of the research for her book, Sandi visited the Vatican Archives to see the original letters that Henry VIII wrote to Anne Boleyn while they were courting. She goes into detail on this visit in her talk, sharing the experience of actually holding the letters, and what she could tell about Henry's state of mind by the way the letters were written. It's a fascinating talk so do listen to it - click here to listen to it now.

The live chat session with Sandi will be tonight at 6pm EST(11pm UK, midnight Central European Time, 3pm PST). I look forward to seeing you on the chatroom. Remember, one lucky chatter will win a copy of Sandi's novel.

Note: You need to be a Tudor Society member to hear the monthly talks and take part in the live chat sessions.

First things first ... get your FREE TRIAL in just a few steps...

Tick the "Email" box to give us permission to email you.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our privacy page.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? GET YOUR FREE TRIAL NOW

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Live Chat Reminder – Sandra Vasoli on Henry VIII’s Love Letters to Anne Boleyn

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.