fbpx
The Tudor Society

Live chat reminder – 22 February

Tomorrow is the date for this month's expert live chat. It's with author Rozsa Gaston who spoke to us about Anne of Brittany, queen consort of France to two kings, Charles VIII and Louis XII.

If you haven't listened to Rozsa's talk then you can click here to do so now.

One lucky chat participant will be picked at random to win a copy of Rosza's book.

Here are the times for the chat in different time zones:

  • London, UK - Friday 22nd February at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 23rd February at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 22nd February at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 22nd February at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 23rd February at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 23rd February at 9.30am

The chat will last an hour and will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Live chat reminder – 22 February