fbpx
The Tudor Society

Facebook Live reminder – Henry VIII and Catherine of Aragon’s marriage Part 2 – Friday 16 July

I just wanted to remind you that I'm doing a Facebook Live talk tomorrow. This is the second part of my look at Henry VIII and Catherine of Aragon's marriage and will take us from the start of the Great Matter in 1527 to Catherine's death in 1536.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

London, UK - Friday 16 July at 10pm
Madrid, Spain - Friday 16 July at 11pm
New York, USA - Friday 16 July at 5pm
Los Angeles, USA - Friday 16 July at 2pm
Sydney, Australia - Saturday 17 July at 7am
Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 17 July at 6.30am

The talk will take place in the private Members-only Tudor Society Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/groups/tudorsocietymembers so do make sure you've requested membership of the group in time.

Do check out the Events section to keep up to date on events - https://www.tudorsociety.com/tsevents/.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Facebook Live reminder – Henry VIII and Catherine of Aragon’s marriage Part 2 – Friday 16 July