fbpx
The Tudor Society

Christmas Party – this Friday (15th)!

Just a reminder that you can join us in the chatroom at 11pm (UK time) this Friday, 15th December, for the Tudor Society Christmas party.

Bring your favourite tipple and be prepared to socialise. You can introduce yourself, ask a historical question to start a bit of a debate, swap book recommendations, tell jokes.... whatever! I do hope you can join us, even if it's just for 5 minutes, otherwise, I'll just be talking to Tim!

Here are the times in different time zones:

  • London, UK - Friday 15 December at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 16 December at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 15 December at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 15 December at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 16 December at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 16 December at 9.30am

You can find the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/. It's really easy to join in, you just go to the chatroom at the scheduled time and typewhat you want to say and click on "send".

See you there!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Christmas Party – this Friday (15th)!