fbpx
The Tudor Society

May’s live chats – 4 and 31 May

Just in case you haven't noticed the dates on the schedule, I wanted to alert you to the times and dates of May's live chats.

Our informal live chat is on 4th May at 11pm UK time. The topic is the fall of Anne Boleyn. An informal chat is just that, an informal debate where all points of view are welcome. We can pose questions to each other, discuss our points of view, recommend books etc. anything related to Anne Boleyn's fall in 1536.

Here are the times for the chat in different time zones:

  • London, UK - Saturday 4th May at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 5th May at 12am
  • New York, USA - Saturday 4th May at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 4th May at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 5th May at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 5th May at 7.30am

Our expert speaker for May is Tamise Hills of the Lady Jane Grey Reference Guide blog, an expert on all things Lady Jane Grey. Tamise will be joining us in the chatroom to answer your questions on her talk and Lady Jane Grey in general on Friday 31st May.

Here are the times for the chat in different time zones:

  • London, UK - Friday 31st May at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 1st June at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 31st May at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 31st May at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 1st June at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 1st June at 7.30am

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

May’s live chats – 4 and 31 May