fbpx
The Tudor Society

Livi Michael’s Live Chat – 18 August 2015

livi_michaelThis month's expert speaker, Livi Michael, author of Succession and Rebellion, Wars of the Roses novels, will be joining us live in the chatroom on Tuesday 18th August at 11pm UK time. Click here to see the time of the live chat in your timezone, but it works out as midnight in Central Europe, 6pm in New York, 3pm in Los Angeles and 8am on Wednesday in Sydney.

If you haven't had chance to watch Livi's wonderful talk and slideshow then you can catch it here.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Livi Michael’s Live Chat – 18 August 2015