fbpx
The Tudor Society

Live chat – Sunday 28 April – Nathen Amin

Just a reminder that our April expert chat, a Q&A session with Nathen Amin on his recent talk on the Beauforts, will take place on Sunday 28th April. One lucky chat participant will win a copy of Nathen's book "The House of Beaufort".

You can view Nathen's talk at https://www.tudorsociety.com/the-beauforts-expert-talk-nathen-amin/

Here are the times for the chat in different time zones:

  • London, UK - Sunday 28th April at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Monday 29th April at 12am
  • New York, USA - Sunday 28th April at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Sunday 28th April at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Monday 29th April at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Monday 29th April at 7.30am

The chat will last an hour and will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom - https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Live chat – Sunday 28 April – Nathen Amin