fbpx
The Tudor Society

Live chat reminder – 31 May – Lady Jane Grey with Tamise Hills

Tamise Hills from the Lady Jane Grey Reference Guide is our expert guest speaker for May, and her talk looks at what resources there are to help us understand this often forgotten Tudor queen. If you haven't listened to her talk then you can click here to do so now.

Tamise is joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom tomorrow, 31st May, to answer your questions on her talk and all things to do with Lady Jane Grey, so I do hope you can join us.

Here are the times in the different time zones:

  • London, UK - Friday 31st May at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 1st June at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 31st May at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 31st May at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 1st June at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 1st June at 7.30am

The chat will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

We hope to see you there!

Only 1 comment so far Go To Comment

  1. R /

    Madrid is red at the moment. Having a great party here! Up the reds!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Live chat reminder – 31 May – Lady Jane Grey with Tamise Hills