fbpx
The Tudor Society

Live chat reminder – 18 December – Christmas Party!

Just a reminder that 18th December is the date of this month's informal chat, our annual Christmas party.

It's an hour-long chat and is an opportunity for members to get to know each other and have a good old chat.

I like to wear my Christmas sweater (or pyjamas!) and I always bring a Christmas drink and snack, like a mince pie or slice of Christmas cake, along with me. Members can share where they're from, what they're doing for Christmas (if they celebrate it), how the season is celebrated where they are, or just chat. It's completely open. It's always a lovely hour, so please do try and come along.

The chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 18 December at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 19 December at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 18 December at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 18 December at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 19 December at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 19 December at 9.30am

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Live chat reminder – 18 December – Christmas Party!