fbpx
The Tudor Society

Facebook Live Reminder – 11 December

Just a reminder that I will be going live tomorrow, 11th December, in our Members Only Facebook Group to talk Tudor and answer any questions members may have.

These are always fun sessions and last around 45-60 minutes. I'm going to be trying a new livestreaming service so do bear with me! Techy Tim will be on hand!

Do make sure you're a member of the group. You can request access at https://www.facebook.com/groups/tudorsocietymembers

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

London, UK - Saturday 11 December at 10pm
Madrid, Spain - Saturday 11 December at 11pm
New York, USA - Saturday 11 December at 5pm
Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 11 December at 2pm
Sydney, Australia - Sunday 12 December at 9am
Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 12 December at 8.30am

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Facebook Live Reminder – 11 December