fbpx
The Tudor Society

Derek Wilson Live Chat – Monday 20 April 2015

Derek WilsonJust to let you know that historian and author Derek Wilson will be joining us live on the chatroom at 8.30pm (UK time) on Monday 20th April to answer your questions about his talk, his books and Tudor history.

Click here to see the time of the live chat in your timezone, but it works out as 9.30pm in Central Europe, 3.30pm in New York, 12.30pm in Los Angeles and 5.30am on Tuesday for Sydney.

Click here to see Derek's expert talk now.

Don't miss the Live Chat session in the Chatroom where you can ask any questions you like AND be entered into our book prize draw for Derek's latest historical novel The Traitor's Mark. I do hope you can make it!

Only 1 comment so far Go To Comment

  1. L /

    Going to try and finish work early for this chat, should be good

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Derek Wilson Live Chat – Monday 20 April 2015