fbpx
The Tudor Society

Live chat tomorrow with Samantha Wilcoxson

Just a reminder that our January expert live chat is taking place in the Tudor Society chatroom tomorrow, Friday 25th January.

Our expert speaker for this month is Samantha Wilcoxson, author of The Plantagenet Embers series of historical novels. Her talk is on Mary I, the subject of her novel Queen of Martyrs: The Story of Mary I and you can catch it at https://www.tudorsociety.com/expert-talk-mary-i-samantha-wilcoxson/ if you haven't had chance to view it yet.

Here are the times in different time zones for Samantha's chat. The chat will last one hour and one lucky chat participant will win a copy of Samantha's novel Queen of Martyrs: The Story of Mary I :

  • London, UK - Friday 25th January at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 26th January at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 25th January at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 25th January at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 26th January at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 26th January at 9.30am

There are 3 comments Go To Comment

  1. L /

    It’s was a really enjoyable chat, so interesting

  2. M /

    Argghh I keep missing them! As often as I’m here you’d think I had it on my mind, but if course, I missed it. I will participate in one of these! I’ll read the transcript in the meantime, I enjoyed this expert chat.

  3. R /

    I missed it. I knew there was something I had forgotten. I recommend the books though. I must listen to the talk.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Live chat tomorrow with Samantha Wilcoxson