The Tudor Society
START YOUR FREE TRIAL RIGHT NOW - CLICK HERE

Live chat this Friday evening with Gareth Russell

Gareth Russell Expert TalkHello!

Just a quick message to say that we've managed to fit Gareth Russell in for a live chat session THIS FRIDAY at 11:30pm UK time (6:30pm Eastern Daylight, 3:30pm Pacific Daylight). He'll be answering your questions on his excellent talk about "The Importance of Christianity".

You can see his talk here:
https://www.tudorsociety.com/expert-talk-gareth-russell-the-importance-of-christianity/

And on Friday we'll be in the Chatroom here:
https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

I hope to see you there - Gareth is an excellent historian and is incredibly knowledgeable about the Tudor period.

Derek Wilson said that he was "Delighted by Gareth’s talk. What he shared so needs saying."

See you on Friday!

Tim Ridgway & The Tudor Society.

First things first ... get your FREE TRIAL in just a few steps...

Tick the "Email" box to give us permission to email you.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our privacy page.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? GET YOUR FREE TRIAL NOW

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Live chat this Friday evening with Gareth Russell

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.