fbpx
The Tudor Society

Leanda de Lisle talks Tudor on Radio Leicester – 4 July

Leanda de LisleCatch Leanda de Lisle on Radio Leicester tomorrow at 11.10am.

You can listen to Radio Leicester online at http://www.bbc.co.uk/radioleicester and 11.10am is 12.10pm in Central Europe, 6.10am in New York, 3.10am in Los Angeles and 8.10pm in Sydney.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Leanda de Lisle talks Tudor on Radio Leicester – 4 July