fbpx
The Tudor Society

Elizabeth Woodville chat – 7 October 2016

Elizabeth Woodville

Elizabeth Woodville

Olga Hughes, who you will know from her regular column in Tudor Life magazine, has kindly offered to run a live chat on Elizabeth Woodville on the Tudor Society chatroom on Friday 7th October (or Saturday 8th depending on your time zone) - thank you Olga! This will be an informal chat, like the one we had this month of Henry VII, and will be a chance to get together and discuss this queen consort of Edward IV.

Feel free to share book recommendations, share your point of view, raise a question, talk about the myths that surround Elizabeth... Anything really! We had such fun at the Henry VII chat.

The chat will be an hour long and will take place at the following time:

Los Angeles (USA - California) Friday, 7 October 2016, 19:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York) Friday, 7 October 2016, 22:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 8 October 2016, 03:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Madrid (Spain) Saturday, 8 October 2016, 04:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Athens (Greece) Saturday, 8 October 2016, 05:00:00 EEST UTC+3 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Saturday, 8 October 2016, 13:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia) Saturday, 8 October 2016, 12:30:00 ACDT UTC+10:30 hours

All you need to do is to log-in to the Tudor Society and go to the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Elizabeth Woodville chat – 7 October 2016