fbpx
The Tudor Society

Today’s Live Chat with Linda Porter – 15 December

I hope you've had chance to listen to Linda Porter's wonderful talk "Three Queens", on Catherine Parr, Mary I and Mary, Queen of Scots. Linda will be joining us on the chatroom today, 15th December, at 7:30pm UK Time (That's 2:30pm Eastern time/11:30am Pacific time/8:30pm Central European Time) to answer your questions. Participants will be entered into a draw to win a copy of Linda's book Crown of Thistles: The Fatal Inheritance of Mary, Queen of Scots.

The chat should last about an hour but Linda may have to cut it short due to a problem she is having with one of her eyes at the moment, so please be punctual and bear with her.

Simply go to the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/ and ask your questions.

I hope to see you there!

P.S. If you haven't had chance to listen to Linda's talk yet just click here to listen to it and watch the slideshow.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Today’s Live Chat with Linda Porter – 15 December