fbpx
The Tudor Society

Live chat reminder – Friday 25th May with Nathen Amin on Henry VII

Nathen Amin was a big hit when he spoke to us last year on Henry VII's 'journey' to Bosworth, i.e. his early life and time in exile, so we got him back for the next instalment of Henry VII's life. You can view Nathen's excellent video talk "Henry VII: Bosworth to Coronation" by clicking here.

Nathen will be joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom tomorrow (Friday 25th May) to answer your questions on his talk, his research and anything Henry VII related. Our last live chat with Nathen was brilliant, so this one is bound to be! Please do join us. Here are the times in different time zones:

Here are the times in different time zones:

  • London, UK - Friday 25th May at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 26th May at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 25th May at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 25th May at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 26th May at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 26th May at 7.30am

The chatroom can be found at www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/ and the live chat will last one hour. Please feel free to lurk or to ask as many questions as you wish. One lucky chat participant will win a copy of Nathen's latest book The House of Beaufort.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Live chat reminder – Friday 25th May with Nathen Amin on Henry VII