The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

October Expert Live Chat – Caroline Angus on Thomas Cromwell

October 23 @ 11:00 pm - October 24 @ 12:00 am BST

Author of the Queenmaker Series, Caroline Angus, will be joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom on Friday 23rd October for an hour's Q&A session with book giveaway. If you haven't viewed her video talk then you can click here.

The live chat will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 23 October at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 24 October at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 23 October at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 23 October at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 24 October at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 24 October at 8.30am

Details

Start:
October 23 @ 11:00 pm
End:
October 24 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.