The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal live chat – The Tudors on TV – 21 March

March 21, 2020 @ 11:00 pm - 11:59 pm GMT

This month's informal live chat will be taking place this Saturday, 21st March, and the topic is The Tudors on TV and in film. We'll be discussing TV programmes, movies, documentaries, adaptations of Tudor novels etc. and do feel free to share recommendations or pose questions to other members.

Please do join us in the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

Here are the times in different time zones:

Here are the times in different time zones:

  • London, UK - Saturday 21 March at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 22 March at 12am
  • New York, USA - Saturday 21 March at 7pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 21 March at 4pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 22 March at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 22 March at 9.30am

If your time zone is not listed here, then you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

Details

Date:
March 21, 2020
Time:
11:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.