The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal live chat – general chat

April 10 @ 11:00 pm - 11:59 pm BST

As so many of us are in lockdown or partial lockdown, I thought we could have a general, open, informal live chat this month - a bit of a social. So we can get to know each other, talk about our lives and what's happening in our area, talk Tudor (any topic), and just have a chin-wag as my parents would say.

Here are the times in different time zones and if your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 10 April at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 11 April at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 10 April at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 10 April at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 11 April at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 11 April at 7.30am

You can find the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

Details

Date:
April 10
Time:
11:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Event Category:
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.