The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal Live Chat – 5 June – Let’s talk Tudor!

June 5 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

June's informal live chat will be taking place on Saturday 5th June. There's no set topic, we can just talk Tudor to our heart's content, and also get to know each other a little better. These chats are always fun.

Please note the earlier time.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 5 June at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 5 June at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Saturday 5 June at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 5 June at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 6 June at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 6 June at 6.30am

Details

Date:
June 5
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.