fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal chat – Let’s talk Tudor!

April 15 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

April's informal live chat will be taking place on Friday 15th April. There's no set topic so we can just talk Tudor and go off on all kinds of Tudor-y tangents!

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 15th April at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 15th April at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 15th April at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 15th April at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 16th April at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 16th April at 6.30am

Details

Date:
April 15
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.