fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook Live – Chat and Q&A with Claire

December 11, 2021 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm GMT

On 11th December, Claire will be going live in our Members Only Facebook Group to talk Tudor and answer any questions members may have.

These are always fun sessions and last around 45-60 minutes.

Do make sure you're a member of the group. You can request access at https://www.facebook.com/groups/tudorsocietymembers

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 11 December at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 11 December at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Saturday 11 December at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 11 December at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 12 December at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 12 December at 8.30am

Details

Date:
December 11, 2021
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.