The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

Expert Live Chat – Siobhan Clarke – 25 June

June 25 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

Historian Siobhan Clarke, co-author of "The Tudors: The Crown, the Dynasty, the Golden Age", "A Tudor Christmas" and "King and Collector: Henry VIII and the Art of Kingship", is our June expert speaker and she will be joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom on Friday 25th June.

Siobhan's talk is on "Dress, Dazzle, Display: Tudor Court Dress", and she'll be answering your questions on this topic, her research and her work for Historic Royal Palaces. We'll also be giving away one of Siobhan's books.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 25 June at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 25 June at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 25 June at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 25 June at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 26 June at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 26 June at 6.30am

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.