fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Live Chat – Sarah Gristwood – Courtly Love

February 25 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMT

Our February expert speaker Sarah Gristwood will be joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom on Friday 25th February to answer your questions on the tradition of courtly love. We'll also be giving away a copy of her latest book, "The Tudors in Love", to one lucky chat participant.

Note: The chat will be taking place at 9pm UK time, a bit earlier than usual.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

If you haven't viewed her video talk, you can find it at https://www.tudorsociety.com/courtly-love-expert-talk-sarah-gristwood/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 25 February at 9pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 25 February at 10pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 25 February at 4pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 25 February at 1pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 26 February at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 26 February at 7.30am

Details

Date:
February 25
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category: