The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Live Chat – Owen Emmerson – 23 July

July 23 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

Dr Owen Emmerson, assistant curator and castle historian of Hever Castle, and co-author of The Boleyns of Hever Castle, will be joining us to answer your questions on "The Two Annes of Hever" on 23rd July.

The live chat will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/. We'll be giving away a copy of The Boleyns of Hever Castle to one lucky chat participant.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 23 July at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 23 July at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 23 July at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 23 July at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 24 July at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 24 July at 6.30am

Details

Date:
July 23
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.