fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Live Chat – Gareth Russell – The Men in Catherine Howard’s Life

November 19 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm GMT

November's expert speaker is historian Gareth Russell, whose book on Queen Catherine Howard, Young and Damned and Fair, is the very best book on Catherine available. Gareth is joining us in the chatroom on 19th November for an hour-long Q&A session to answer your questions on the men Catherine was involved with: Henry Manox, Francis Dereham, Henry VIII and Thomas Culpeper.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 19 November at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 19 November at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 19 November at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 19 November at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 20 November at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 20 November at 8.30am

If you haven't seen Gareth's video yet, you can catch it here.

Details

Date:
November 19
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.