The Tudor Society
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

Expert live chat – Dr Sean Cunningham – Henry VII and Richard III

February 22 @ 11:00 pm - 11:59 pm GMT

Dr Sean Cunningham is our February expert speaker and he'll be answering our questions on his talk, "Henry VII and Richard III - A deadly rivalry", and his research, in the Tudor Society chatroom on Saturday 22nd February. We'll be giving away a copy of one of Sean's books to a lucky chat participant.

Here are the times in different time zones and if your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

Here are the times in different time zones:

  • London, UK - Saturday 22 February at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 23 February at 12am
  • New York, USA - Saturday 22 February at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 22 February at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 23 February at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 23 February at 9.30am

You can find the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

Details

Date:
February 22
Time:
11:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Event Category:
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.