fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Live Chat – Ashley Risk and Laura Loney – Re-Identification of a Royal Tudor Portrait

January 28 @ 11:00 pm - January 29 @ 12:00 am GMT

Our January expert speakers Ashley Risk and Laura Loney will be joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom on Friday 28th February to answer your questions regarding the miniature linked to Katherine Howard, but which they believe is actually Anne of Cleves.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

If you haven't viewed their video talk, you can find it at https://www.tudorsociety.com/re-identification-of-a-royal-tudor-portrait-expert-talk/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 28 January at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 28 January at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 28 January at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 28 January at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 29 January at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 29 January at 8.30am

Details

Start:
January 28 @ 11:00 pm
End:
January 29 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.