The Tudor Society
START YOUR FREE TRIAL RIGHT NOW - CLICK HERE

How to join the expert live chat

Each month you can join our expert live chat. Here you can ask that month's expert questions about the topic of their talk or about their work.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - at 11pm
  • New York, USA - at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - at 8am (the following day)
  • Adelaide, Australia - at 7.30am (the following day)

If you haven't watched the expert talk yet, click here to find out how: https://www.tudorsociety.com/how-to-watch-the-expert-talk/ref/68/ 

For members

The chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom

For non members

You can start our 14 day free trial to participate in the live chat or become a member: https://www.tudorsociety.com/signup/ref/68/

First things first ... get your FREE TRIAL in just a few steps...

Tick the "Email" box to give us permission to email you.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our privacy page.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? GET YOUR FREE TRIAL NOW

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

How to join the expert live chat

Cart
  • No products in the cart.