fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tudor Society Christmas Party/Social

December 17, 2021 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm GMT

Our annual Tudor Society virtual Christmas party/social will take place in the chatroom on 17th December.

Wear your Christmas jumper, bring your favourite tipple and snack, and enjoy an hour of chatting with other Tudor Society members. It'll be a lovely hour, they always are.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 17 December at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 17 December at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 17 December at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 17 December at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 18 December at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 18 December at 8.30am

Details

Date:
December 17, 2021
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category: