The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tudor Society Christmas Party – 18 December

December 18, 2020 @ 11:00 pm - December 19, 2020 @ 12:00 am GMT

Each year, I like to host a Tudor Society Christmas party in the chatroom here on the Tudor Society website. It's an hour-long chat and is an opportunity for members to get to know each other and have a good old chat.

I like to wear my Christmas sweater (or pyjamas!) and I always bring a Christmas drink and snack, like a mince pie or slice of Christmas cake, along with me. Members can share where they're from, what they're doing for Christmas, how the season is celebrated where they are, or just chat. It's completely open. It's always a lovely hour, so please do try and come along.

The chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 18 December at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 19 December at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 18 December at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 18 December at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 19 December at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 19 December at 9.30am

Details

Start:
December 18, 2020 @ 11:00 pm
End:
December 19, 2020 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.