The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

September’s informal live chat

September 11, 2020 @ 11:00 pm - September 12, 2020 @ 12:00 am BST

Our September informal live chat is an open one, in that it doesn't have a specific topic, we can just talk Tudor!

Our informal chats allow Tudor Society members to share their views and opinions on Tudor people and topics, pose questions to other members, chat about books, movies and documentaries, anything Tudor-related. They're also a great opportunity to get to know like-minded people. They're an hour long and are always fun.

The chat will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 11 September at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 12 September at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 11 September at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 11 September at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 12 September at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 12 September at 7.30am

Details

Start:
September 11, 2020 @ 11:00 pm
End:
September 12, 2020 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.