The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

October’s informal live chat

October 16 @ 11:00 pm - October 17 @ 12:00 am BST

Our October informal live chat is completely open. It's your chance to get to know fellow Tudor Society members, introduce yourself, and talk Tudor if you like. We can go off at tangents, down rabbit holes, and just have fun chatting.

The chat will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 16 October at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 17 October at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 16 October at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 16 October at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 17 October at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 17 October at 8.30am

Details

Start:
October 16 @ 11:00 pm
End:
October 17 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.