The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

November Expert Live Chat – Dr Emma Levitt – The Medieval Tournament

November 27 @ 11:00 pm - November 28 @ 12:00 am GMT

Dr Emma Levitt will be joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom on Friday 27th November for an hour's Q&A session on the Medieval tournament, her area of expertise. If you haven't viewed her video talk then you can click here.

The live chat will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 27 November at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 28 November at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 27 November at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 27 November at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 28 November at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 28 November at 9.30am

Details

Start:
November 27 @ 11:00 pm
End:
November 28 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.