fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

May’s Informal Live Chat

May 7 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

The Tudor Society informal live chat for May will be taking place in our chatroom on Saturday 7th May.

The topic is Tudor times, so feel free to pose questions, share or ask for book recommendations etc.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 7th May at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 7th May at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Saturday 7th May at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 7th May at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 8th May at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 8th May at 6.30am

Details

Date:
May 7
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.