The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live chat – Tudor talk – 12 March

March 12 @ 11:00 pm - March 13 @ 12:00 am GMT

This month's informal live chat will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom on Friday 12th March 2021. There isn't a fixed topic this month, just Tudor history in general.

Our chats last for an hour and are always good fun. They're a great way to get to know other Tudor history lovers from all over the world, and to simply talk Tudor.

The chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 12 March at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 13 March at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 12 March at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 12 March at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 13 March at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 13 March at 9.30am

Details

Start:
March 12 @ 11:00 pm
End:
March 13 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.