The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live chat – Nathen Amin – Joan Beaufort and Richard III

September 18 @ 11:00 pm - September 19 @ 12:00 am BST

Nathen Amin is our September expert speaker and he'll be joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom for a Q&A session about his talk on Joan Beaufort and Richard III, his research and books, on Friday 18th September.

The chat will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/ and one lucky particpant will win a copy of Nathen's book "The House of Beaufort".

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 18 September at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 19 September at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 18 September at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 18 September at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 19 September at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 19 September at 7.30am

You can find Nathen's talk at https://www.tudorsociety.com/joan-beaufort-and-richard-iii-nathen-amin-expert-talks/

Details

Start:
September 18 @ 11:00 pm
End:
September 19 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.