The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal live chat – Tudors and Stuarts

July 11 @ 11:00 pm - July 12 @ 12:00 am BST

Our July informal live chat is on the Tudors and Stuarts. Our informal chats are not Q&A sessions with an expert, they are an opportunity for Tudor Society members to simply talk Tudor, to share their views, to pose questions, to debate, to share book recommendations/documentary recommendations... you name it! They're always fun and it's so good to talk history with other like-minded people.

The chat will take place in the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/ and here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 11 July at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 12 July at 12am
  • New York, USA - Saturday 11 July at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 11 July at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 12 July at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 12 July at 7.30am

Details

Start:
July 11 @ 11:00 pm
End:
July 12 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.