The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal live chat – Tudor TV – 13 February

February 13 @ 11:00 pm - February 14 @ 12:00 am GMT

February's informal live chat is taking place on Saturday 13th February and seeing as there have been so many Tudor-themed TV programmes and series on recently, I thought we'd talk about the Tudors on TV. What have you enjoyed watching recently? Do share in the chat or feel free to ask for recommendations.

The chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 13 February at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 14 January at 12am
  • New York, USA - Saturday 13 February at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 13 February at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 14 February at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 14 February at 9.30am

Details

Start:
February 13 @ 11:00 pm
End:
February 14 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.