The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal Live Chat – Talking Tudor

May 8, 2020 @ 11:00 pm - May 9, 2020 @ 12:00 am BST

Our May informal chat is on Tudor history in general, anything Tudor related. Feel free to pose a question, share an opinion, anything as long as it's about our favourite period.

Here are the times in different time zones and if your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 8 May at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 9 May at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 8 May at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 8 May at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 9 May at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 9 May at 7.30am

You can find the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

Details

Start:
May 8, 2020 @ 11:00 pm
End:
May 9, 2020 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.