The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal live chat – Talking Tudor

June 20 @ 11:00 pm - June 21 @ 12:00 am BST

June's informal live chat is another of our open discussions, i.e. there's no specific topic, just general Tudor history. So we can have a good chinwag about all things Tudor, discuss views and opinions, share books/TV/movie recommendations, pose questions... just talk Tudor!

The chat will take place on Saturday 20th June.

Here are the times in different time zones and if your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 20 June at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 21 June at 12am
  • New York, USA - Saturday 20 June at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 20 June at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 21 June at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 21 June at 7.30am

You can find the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

Details

Start:
June 20 @ 11:00 pm
End:
June 21 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.