fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal live chat – Let’s talk Tudor

November 12 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm GMT

November's informal live chat will take place on Friday 12th November. There's no set topic, it's just a chance to socialise and talk Tudor for an hour. They're always fun.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 12 November at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 12 November at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 12 November at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 12 November at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 13 November at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 13 November at 8.30am

Details

Date:
November 12
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.