fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal Live Chat – Henry VIII

February 9 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm GMT

Our February informal live chat will be taking place on Saturday 19th February and we'll be chatting about Henry VIII. Feel free to pose questions to other Tudor Society members, share your views and

Note: The chat will be taking place at 9pm UK time, a bit earlier than usual.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 26 February at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 26 February at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Saturday 26 February at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 26 February at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 27 February at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 27 February at 8.30am

Details

Date:
February 9
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm