The Tudor Society
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal Live Chat – Explorers, Exploration and Colonisation – 23 March

March 23 @ 11:00 pm - 11:59 pm GMT

Our informal live chat will take place on Saturday 23rd March and is on the topic of explorers, exploration and colonisation, so quite a broad topic! We can share book recommendations, discuss explorers, pose questions... Anything as long as it's on that topic!

Here are the times for the chat in different time zones:

  • London, UK - Saturday 23rd March at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 24th March at 12am
  • New York, USA - Saturday 23rd March at 7pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 23rd March at 4pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 24th March at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 24th March at 9.30am

Details

Date:
March 23
Time:
11:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Event Category: