fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal Live Chat – Elizabeth I

March 18 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm GMT

Our March informal live chat will be taking place on Friday 18th March. The topic is Elizabeth I, so feel free to pose questions to your fellow members or share book/TV/series recommendations... anything Elizabeth I-themed!

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

    • London, UK - Friday 18th March at 10pm
    • Madrid, Spain - Friday 18th March at 11pm
    • New York, USA - Friday 18th March at 6pm
    • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 18th March at 3pm
    • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 19th March at 9am
    • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 19th March at 8.30am

Details

Date:
March 18
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.