The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal live chat – 8 October

October 8 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

October's informal live chat will be taking place on Friday 8th October. This is a wonderful opportunity to get to know other Tudor Society members and to just talk Tudor. An hour of Tudor bliss!

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/ and the chat will last about an hour.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 8 October at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 8 October at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 8 October at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 8 October at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 9 October at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 9 October at 7.30am

Details

Date:
October 8
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.