The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal live chat – 7 May

May 7 @ 11:00 pm - May 8 @ 12:00 am BST

May's informal live chat will be taking place on Friday 7th May. There's no set topic, just Tudor history, so we can start off by having a nice chit-chat about how we all are and where we are, then we can move on to talking Tudor!

Our chats last for an hour and are always good fun. They're a great way to get to know other Tudor history lovers from all over the world, and to talk about Tudor history with like-minded people. The chat is typed so no dressing up is required, you can even attend in your pyjamas!

The chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 7 May at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 8 May at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 7 May at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 7 May at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 8 May at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 8 May at 7.30am

Details

Start:
May 7 @ 11:00 pm
End:
May 8 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.